Winner Drops Second Teaser Announcing Launching Campaign

On June 13, YG Entertainment dropped the second teaser for their upcoming boy group WINNER. Many fans of the agency and industry insiders are keeping close tabs on the group as it will mark eight years since the launch of the agency’s last boy group.

YG Entertainment is known by fans as not to really keep a schedule as they have mysteriously dropped artist singles without prior notice and postponed comebacks, but have done something different with a teaser giving the public a three week plan for the new group.

With the skyscraper as a backdrop, the black and white teaser gives off a launching of a new brand.

WINNER was formed from Team A on YG’s reality singing program “Who is Next: WIN,” and consists of members Jinwoo, Seunghoon, Mino, Seungyoon, Taehyun.

Source: Soompi


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s