Netizen’s Reaction to WINNER’s New York #1 Teaser Photos

Article :  YG WINNER, releases stylish New York photo.. “Debut concept”

1. [+60, -4] Hurry and show us a great stage here at home (Korea) ㅠㅠㅠThis is driving me crazy

2.[+61, -6] Why only now ㅠㅠ ♥♥♥

3.[+57, -4] I hope Jinwoo succeeds, I cried when I watched him see his Dad again and he works so hard.

4.[+58, -9] Even coming from an old person like me, I really think they’re the best in visuals

5.[+52, -4] Heol.. what the.. so handsome

6.[+54, -7] Jinwoo is really handsome~ ♥♥♥

7.[+50, -5] I don’t know if Jinwoo gives off a “manly” handsome feel but (to me) he really looks “pretty” ㅋㅋㅋ So pretty…

8.[+38, 01] Those that watch Winner TV will know but… Jinwoo, he’s a really kind person right to the bone so I’m drawn to him even more ㅠㅜIs it because he was raised in an Island? He’s really kind and handsome and not half-hearted… He’s too too too perfect ㅠㅜ

Credits : Onewomansubs

Leave a Reply

