Netizen’s Reaction : YG Family Concert

Article: ‘PSY Takes a Heart-Warming Photo with YG Family’

1. [+1482, -170] I enjoyed your stage a lot more but of course the other family members were also good ㅎㅎ

2. [+1461, -261] WIN’s A and B are all together.♥ Bobby, I love you~

3. [+1032, -125] It’s nice to see them so happy. The concert was amazing!

4. [+1023, -161] YG Family, fighting! ♥

5. [+830, -107] The one in the red shirt is so cute in the tvn ad ㅋㅋ

6. [+148, -34] I feel like they will debut Team B soon seeing as how they take pictures with them like that and how they let them stand on stage.

7. [+130, -30] Where are Big Bang and 2NE1…


Article: ‘Team B Preparing for Debut + Congratulates WINNER on Debuting’

1. [+653, -43] It was nice to see Bobby and B.I on Show Me The Money. They’re really talented. Their level is different from average idols. I hope they promote a lot in the future but since it’s YG, that probably won’t happen, right? ㅠㅠ Please be close to Olltii though he isn’t in YG ㅋㅋㅋ

2. [+508, -31] I’m counting down to the day of your debut.

3. [+445, -18] I’m looking forward to both teams… I saw all eleven of them at the High Touch Event and they all look so handsome in real life.

4. [+409, -20] I’ve always been supporting you. B.I, develop your skills more and then show their true worth once you debut. I know I’ll be seeing the artist I’ve supported on music shows one day. I hope you guys get to do the music you want to do.

5. [+389, -17] I love Winner too. Please don’t break up Team B and just debut them the way they are.

6. [+71, -5] Honestly, I was really angry when I first heard that Team B was filming another reality show… But now I just want Team B to debut soon and go on their own paths. Not as ‘Team B’ but under a new name… work hard and fighting!

7. [+70, -5] They’ve already been exposed so much that I feel like they already debuted ㅋㅋㅋ

Credits : YG Press

Leave a Reply

