Netizens Reaction : The one thing both Winner and EXO can’t escape from

Pann: ‘The one thing both Winner and EXO can’t escape from’

1. [+102, -9] I love this post so much… other portal sites are so busy bringing Winner and EXO against each other. I hope both these groups work harder as the male idol group representative for their respective companies, YG and SM. Winner & EXO, I hope you two do well! ♥ By the way, I’m an EXO-L.

2. [+77, -4] A rookie always has to go through those “dark pasts” ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ  (T/N: Referring to the cheesy/corny advertisements that they’ve shot during their rookie days.)

3. [+60, -6] Both of them are so cute ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ Fighting Winner & EXO

4. [+16, 0] I’m an EXO-L but I love that both their fandoms are getting along so well ㅠㅠ I hope we continue to stay like this…. Both Winner and EXO are all so good-looking… let’s become even bigger..!!

5. [+13, -3] That’s right, let’s become friendlier with each other! People are always so busy comparing YG with SM. Let’s ignore all of that!!!!! Exo, Winner, fighting!!!!!!!!

6. [+13, -3] Suho is so well mannered ㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠ

7. [+12, 0] Winner Leader vs EXO Leader: Bowing Competition, adorable

8. [+11, -1] I’m a VIP but I love both Winner and Exo. I hope their respective fandoms don’t fight and stay heartwarming like they are right now ㅎㅎㅎ So cute ㅎㅎㅎ

9. [+10, -4] Ahhhhhhh I love Winner ㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠ Winner, hope you become successful!

10. [+8, 0] To be honest, Winner’s “dark past” is definitely their Heirs parody ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ Look at his eyebrows, total Kim Woo Bin imitation ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

11. [8, 0] I hope both of their fan clubs don’t fight and stay on good terms ㅜㅜ

12. [+7, -1] Nam Taehyun’s Fanta CF is definitely his ‘dark past’ ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ “Make your very own Fanta!!!!!”

13. [+7, 0] The people below me must be so crazy ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ Are y’all that happy to get into fights ㅋㅋㅋㅋ I’m an EXO-L but Winner is definitely really popular these days. If they do well, WINNER will become even bigger. I haven’t heard the song yet but because of people around me always going ‘Winner, winner’ I already know about the song… Anyway, I’m cheering both of them on. Hopefully, EXO stays the way they are going now and with the way WINNER is doing so well, you can’t even call them rookies. Anyway, let’s become even bigger and bigger… both of you.

14. [+7, 0] I’m an EXO fan but I love Winner&EXO together ㅋㅋ

Credits : YG Press

Leave a Reply

