WINNER the monster newbies: Tops Music Bank after M Countdown

WINNER seized the victory on Music Bank, following their achievement on M Countdown.

On KBS 2TV’s Music Bank aired at 6:30pm on August 22, WINNER won against Sistar’s “Touch My Body” and ranked #1 with “EMPTY.”

However, WINNER was unable to attend the show, and the MC Park Seo Jun spoke on behalf of the group and added, “I will pass this trophy on to WINNER.”

 WINNER is proving their nickname “monster newbies” by topping Mnet’s M Countdown on August 21 with the same song.

 On the day, other artists like Taemin, Kara, Secret, Orange Caramel, Block B, Bangtan Boys, Tasty, Red Velvet, Gilgu Bongu, Kim Wansun, Lucky J, Boys Republic, Stellar, Sunny Hill, AlphaBAT, JJCC and Lip Service also appeared on the show for some dynamic performances.

Credits : YG Life


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s