Epik High Tablo’s call to Kang Seungyoon on Dreaming Radio (150629)

Credits : 담담이


YG Winner makes debut in Radio…in “Yoo In Na’s Raise the Volume”

YG Entertainment (YG)’s new boy band WINNER appears in “Yoo In Na’s Raise the Volume”.

 Five members of Team A: Gang Seung Yoon, Song Min Ho, Kim Jin Woo, Lee Seung Hoon, and Nam Tae Hyun, who have become the winner of “WHO IS NEXT: WIN” (WIN), YG’s survival audition show, will appear in “Yoo In Na’s Raise the Volume”, KBS Radio 2FM’s show, which will be aired from 8:00pm on the 20 this month. This is WINNER’s first-ever appearance in a radio show.

Continue reading